Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Family Sewing

Hours: Monday ~ Friday 10am - 6pm Saturday 10am - 3pm




Embroidery Club 2020 Click Here for Details




One example from 2019

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels of Embroidery Use
Materials Included:
Embroidery Machine with at least 5 x 7 hoop
Instructor Name:
Candy/Kelly

Embroidery Club 2020 Click Here for Details

Cost:
$ 100.00
Price covers all 2020 embroidery club times, except occasional kit fees
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm